profile image

Chanthima Boonthueng

จันทิมา บุญถึง

Administrator

MS in Finance Program

Joined : Jan/2010
Phone : 02-218-5674
Email : chanthima@cbs.chula.ac.th


profile image

Chayanaphatt Chiangraksa

ชญานภัส เจี้ยงรักษา

Administrator
MS in Financial Engineering Program

Joined : Sep/2015
Phone : 02-218-5674
Email : chayanaphatt@cbs.chula.ac.th


profile image

Alisa Khuarunyasunthon

อลิษา คู่อรุณยสุนทร

Administrator

MS in Finance Program

Joined : Dec/2015
Phone : 02-218-5674
Email : alisa@cbs.chula.ac.th


profile image

Kittiporn Phinijkarn

กิตติพร พินิชการ

Administrator

MS in Finance Program

Joined : Sep/2015
Phone : 02-218-5674
Email : pphinijkarn@gmail.com


profile image

Anchulee Pinrath

อัญชุลี พิณรัตน์

Administrator
Department of Banking and Finance

Joined : Jan/2005
Phone : 02-218-5675
Email : anchulee@cbs.chula.ac.th


profile image

Chokchai Poonoi

โชคชัย ภู่น้อย

Administrator
Department of Banking and Finance

Joined : Jan/1995
Phone : 02-218-5675
Email : chokchai@cbs.chula.ac.th